Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Sands Consolidated ISD in Ackerly has posted its A and AB honor rolls for the third six weeks of the current school year. A Honor Roll First Grade – Dakota Cobb, Miguel Gaona, Tanner Gicklhorn, Zoe Mathis, Payton Miles, Myleigh Ramey, Brittanie Rogers, Mitchell Snell, Lauren Wall, Jacob Wiebe and Brody Wright. Second Grade – Mia Connell, Donovan Herm, Kaleb Hinton, Johnny Klassen, Rebecca Loewen, Eva Rempel and Kade Rubio. Third Grade – Maddix Brownfield, Draven Lindero, Caleb Mathis, Noah Mathis and Ryan Wall. Fourth Grade – Brandon Enns and Paizley Higgins. Fifth Grade – Ryan Turner. Sixth Grade – Taylor Wall. Seventh Grade – Karlo Arellano and ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Lamesa Press-Reporter

P.O. Box 710
Lamesa, TX 79331