Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Twenty local South Plains College students were named to the Dean’s and President’s lists for the Spring 2024 semester.Those named to the President’s List include Lamesa residents Araceli Juarez, Emma Meek, Haley Carpenter, Joy Conley, Lennon Estrada and Sandra Morales; and O’Donnell resident Jaime Avila.To qualify for the President’s List, students must earn a grade point average (GPA) of 4.0 and complete a minimum of 12 credit hours.Those making it to the Dean’s List include Lamesa residents Amberlee O’Brien, Angelica Rodriguez, Austin Ogeda, Joaquin Serrano, Kiley Bedell, Layne Allen, Madison Salazar, Miranda Luna and Siya Bhakta.O’Donnell residents John Resendez, Kristin ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Lamesa Press-Reporter

P.O. Box 710
Lamesa, TX 79331