Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Members of Lamesa’s 12-and-under Cal Ripkin League all-start team are (front, from left) Ty Martinez, Jayden Jaramillo, Slayde Oaks, Damien Ramos, Samuel Baricevic, Not pictured Cayden Barrera, (back) Aaron Smith, Zach Barron, Isaiah Capetillo, Jett Napper, Carson Wade, Jordan Antu and Draven Carrejo. ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Lamesa Press-Reporter

P.O. Box 710
Lamesa, TX 79331