Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Article Image Alt Text

Dawson County farmer Shawn Holladay of Lubbock was re-elected as chairman of the American Cotton Producers of the National Cotton Council for 2019, during the NCC’s recent Annual Meeting in San Antonio. Currently a NCC director, he previously chaired the ACP’s Farm Policy Task Force and served on various other ACP and NCC committees and task forces. Elected as an ACP vice chairman was Lee Cromley, Brooklet, Ga. Re-elected as vice chairmen were Jason Condrey of Lake Providence, La., and Dan Thelander of Maricopa, Arizona. Elected as an ACP producer director was Neal Isbell, Muscle Shoals, Ala., representing the Southeast region. Re-elected as ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Lamesa Press-Reporter

P.O. Box 710
Lamesa, TX 79331