Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Hospital board election results posted

The preliminary election results for the Dawson County Hospital District Board of Directors General Election for Saturday, May 1, 2021 are as follows:


Precinct 1:

David Sanderson 31 votes


Precinct 3:

Mike Johnson 153 votes



Nicky Chapman  316 votes

Kim Bairrington 116 votes

Brian Rodriguez 107 votes


The above results do not include any provisional voters. The final results will be certified at a canvassing by the hospital board.

Lamesa Press-Reporter

P.O. Box 710
Lamesa, TX 79331